

List of School Management committee 2024-2025:-

Sr. No	Name	Father/Husband Name	Address	Occupation	Designation
1	Dr. Rajeshwar Singh Chandel	Sh. RK Chandel	Dr. Y.S. Parmar UHF, Nauni	Vice Chancellor	Chairman
2	Dr. Sunil Kumar Dhand	Sh. Narinder Dhand	Chinmaya Vidyalaya UHF Nauni	Doctor	Secretary
3	Dr Manish Kumar	Sh. K.R. Kumar	Dr. Y.S. Parmar UHF, Nauni	Dean of Horticulture	Executive Member
4	Dr. Chaman Lal Thakur	Sh. D.K. Thakur	Dr. Y.S. Parmar UHF, Nauni	Dean of Forestry	Executive Member
5	Mr. Rajesh Malhotra	Sh. M.N. Malhotra	B-41 NDSE-1, New delhi	Horticulture	Executive Member
6					
7	Mr. Ravi Dutt Gaur	Late Sh. Kanta Prasad	Chinmaya Vidyalaya UHF Nauni	Social Worker	Joint Secretary
8	Mrs. Pratibha Dewan	Sh. Hariom Dewan	B-134, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi 110017	Educationist	Executive Member
9	Mr. Gaurav Agarwal	Sh. Rakesh Aggaral	B89 Sarita Vihar, Sarita Vihar, South Delhi, Delhi, 110076	Social Worker	Executive Member
10	Mr. Chetan Kumar Trehan	Sh. Raj Kumar Trehan	69/1 Maidan Garhi Extn. Chattarpur, Delhi 110074	Social Worker	Executive Member
11	Mr. Rajan	Sh. Jethanand	M-16 A, first Floor, Hari Nagar, Clock Tower, New Delhi 110064	Senior Manager	Executive Member
12	Mrs. Shweta Gupta	Sh. Puneet Gupta	K12/20 DLF City Phase-II Gurgaon, Haryana	Social Worker	Vice Chairman
13	Mr. Pankaj Goel	Sh. S.B. Lal Goel	197 Saty Niketan New Delhi	Civil Engineer	Executive Member
14	Mr. Siddharth Avasthi	Sh. A.K. Avasthi	Chinmaya Vidyalaya UHF Nauni 173230	Principal	Member Secretary
15	Ms. Sonia Kanwar	Sh. Gian Singh Kanwar	Kanwar Villa, Near Konark Hotal, PO Brewery, Solan HP 173214	Teacher	Teacher Representative
16	Mr. Sachin	Sh. Chaman Lal	Vill. Dhar Bhagera, PO Rarughati, Teh. Sirmour HP 173101	Teacher	Teacher Representative
17	Mr. Jitender Thakur	Sh. Dev Raj	Vill. Banjni, PO chail, Solan 173217	Business	Parent Representative
18	Mr. Gopal Dutt	Sh. Pars Ram	VPO Nauni, Solan 173230	Business	Parent Representative
19	Mr. Namgyal Yemphel	Late Sh. Jamyang	C.S.T. Dholanjee, Kalaghat Distt. Sirmaour HP 173223	Principal	CBSE Nominee
20	Ms. Kamlpreet Kaur	Sh. Jasvir Singh	B.L. Central Public School Shamti 173212	Principal	CBSE Nominee